Meek Mill – Wins & Losses Album


Meek Mill’s new album “Wins And Losses” has arrived. Following the success of a couple Meekend Music EP’s this year, MMG rapper Meek Mill decides to come through today & finally release his highly anticipated third studio album Wins & Losses.

Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Dreams Worth More Than Money features guest appearances from Rick Ross, who serves as the project’s executive producer, Quavo, Ty Dolls $ign, Future, Young Thug, Chris Brown, Lil Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti, & more.

Win & Losses is Meek Mill’s third studio album, released on the 21st of July. The album was accompanied by a short film directed by Spike Jordan.

The project was initially announced as Dreams &
Nightmares Part 2 but was later officially renamed the project to Wins and Losses.

In a recent Spotify interview, Meek gave more insight on the album.

I’m still trying to find the definition of a win and a loss, the project is about what molded me to being Meek Mill, the trials and tribulations of my life that made me as strong as I am today.

Further elaborating on the content of the album in an interview with DJ Scream, Meek Mill said:

I spit reality, it’s a rap album. This ain’t no trap album, this ain’t a mumble album, this ain’t no instrumental tape, this is a rap album here like I’m pouring my hate out, I’m speaking reality, you know I’m using lyrical content, some whit that’s gon’ make you think every here and there and you gotta double back and see what I said ‘cause I come from like the 90s on to the 2000 era. It’s a rap album, I don’t want people to ever get it confused, I got a lil’ new wave on there, just to mix in with the younger cats but Meek Milly I’m a rapper, I start off spitting and giving ‘em bars and giving people stuff they can feel and inspire the people, that’s what I game them on here.

Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Honorable C.N.O.T.E, Cardiak, DJ Mustard, !llmind, Wheezy, Maaly Raw, & Dougie among others.

Led by the singles “Whatever You Need” & “Young Black America,” fans can now stream the album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


  1. Wins & Losses
  2. Heavy Heart
  3. Fuck That Check Up (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  4. Whatever You Need (Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. 1942 Flows
  6. Issues
  7. We Ball (Ft. Young Thug)
  8. These Scars (Ft. Future & Guordan Banks)
  9. Connect the Dots (Ft. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
  10. Fall Thru
  11. Never Lose (Ft. Lihtz Kamraz)
  12. Glow Up
  13. Young Black America (Ft. The-Dream)
  14. Open (Ft. Verse Simmonds)
  15. Ball Player (Ft. Quavo)
  16. Made It from Nothing (Ft. Rick Ross & Teyana Taylor)
  17. Price


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here