Lana Del Rey – Lust for Life


Stream Lana Del Rey’s new album “Lust For Life” featuring The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti & more. Lust For Life — Lana Del Rey’s fifth studio album set to be released on July 21st, 2017.

The album is a body of work created by Lana in collaboration with long time producer and collaborator Rick Nowels and new “exciting guest featured artists” such as The Weeknd, Stevie Nicks, Sean Lennon, Max Martin and the comeback of producer Emile Haynie.

After hitting us with singles like “Summer Bummer” & “Groupie Love” with ASAP Rocky recently, American singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey decides to come through today & release the rest of her fifth studio album called Lust For Life.

Serving as the follow up to 2015’s Honeymoon, Lust For Life contains 16 tracks in total & features guest appearances from The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Stevie Nicks, Sean Ono Lennon, and more. Led by the previously heard title track, Lust For Life can now be streamed in its entirety via Apple Music.


1. Love
2. Lust for Life (feat. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (feat. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (feat. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
10. God Bless America – And All Beautiful Women In It
11. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People, Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (feat. Sean Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here