Jakk Frost – General’s Entrance ft. Sean Price, Freeway & Tana


Lyrical miracles. In honor of the Game Of Thrones season 7 premiere, Jakk Frost has dropped a four song EP called “Winter Is Coming.”

The most notable track is the introductory joint, which features the late Sean Price, Freeway, and Tana, all of which go in over a DJ Skizz instrumental. The formula is pure backpack hip-hop, with long, lyrical verses and no hook.

Freeway steals the show with an aggressive display of flow, and Tana finishes off proceedings. It’s an appropriately cold track, one that would make the Starks proud. Check it out, and sound off with your thoughts below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here